top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWebsite Administration

Keanu Harker on stage

Singer, songwriter and guitarist Keanu Harker is celebrating Women’s Month with a ladies night performance on Saturday August 13 at The Wave Theatre, 44 Long Street, at 7.30pm.

Harker will be performing new music such as his brand new song, No More, as well as covers, and crowd favourites from his first album entitled, I Believe in Me, and the show will also feature special guest artists.

He first caught the attention of audiences around the country in 2019 as a finalist on The Voice SA season 3.

He released his first album in November 2021. His genres include R&B, soul, funk, pop, and gospel.

Tickets cost R180. Email Lyle@KL-Entertainment.co.za or WhatsApp 078 949 0773 to book.

Xtra OrdinaryWomen.com - https://xtraordinarywomen.com/keanu-harker-set-to-host-a-concert-celebrating-women/ Bolander Lifestyle - https://www.bolanderlifestyle.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 Southern Mail - https://www.southernmail.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 False Bay Echo - https://www.falsebayecho.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 Constantiaberg Bulletin - https://www.constantiabergbulletin.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 Athlone News - https://www.athlonenews.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 Plainsman - https://www.plainsman.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403

Southern Suburbs Tatler - https://www.southernsuburbstatler.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 Table Talk - https://www.tabletalk.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 False Bay Echo - https://www.falsebayecho.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 Atlantic Sun - https://www.atlanticsun.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403 Northern News - https://www.northernnews.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403/ Sentinel - https://www.sentinelnews.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403/ Cape Towner - https://www.capetowner.co.za/entertainment/keanu-harker-on-stage-fde9c1e9-f755-4fb4-b003-95093eef4403

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page